Laird Raceway

  • 1
  • 2
2023 Season is Almost Here!

2023 Season is Almost Here!

We begin our season with an Enduro weekend on Friday June 23 and Saturday June 24th.

Recap for Sat Aug 27, 2022 Mike Parsons Memorial

Recap for Sat Aug 27, 2022 Mike Parsons Memorial

Our season finale was outstanding! If you missed it, here is a writeup...


2019 - Laird International Raceway Schedule

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

250 Lap Enduro Race Weekend

Laird Enduros

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2019

250 Lap Enduro Race Weekend

Laird Enduros

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Season Opener

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

250 Lap Enduro Race

Laird Enduros

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Season Opener

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Late Model Rumble

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Factory Stock Run for the Flag

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Modified Madness

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2019

Laird Race for a Cure

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Thursday Night Thunder

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Thursday Night Thunder

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Northern Stars Invitational - Day 1

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Northern Stars Invitational - Day 2

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Northern Stars Invitational - Rain Date if needed.

Super Late Models, NAPA Auto Parts Modifieds, Service Rental Factory Stocks, Atomic Blonde Factory Fours


Our Partners

Contact Us